Apply



A Shift On Today
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Upcoming Events






Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!



 
Our Executive Board


             

 

Please Click here to view VP Station Assignments 

President Bob Nicks 512-217-3474 Bob_nicks@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer Greg Pope 512-626-0173 gregrpope@yahoo.com
 VP Christine Jones 512-963-7535 cmjones1473hotmail.com
 VP Daryl Burns 210-602-1012 burn0913@gmail.com
 VP David Spidle 512-940-6652 davidspidle@gmail.com
 VP Jeremy Copus 713-548-4984 jeremy.copus@iafflocal975.org
 VP Lynn Eichler 512-922-0678 lynn.eichler@iafflocal975.org
 VP Mike Duffee 512-689-6393 mduffee98@gmail.com
 VP Mike Leone 512-921-7777 mike.leone@iafflocal975.org
AFA Operations Tim Olson 512-557-7733 t.olson@iafflocal975.org
Trustee Ed Hanna

boxalarmcattle@gmail.com

Trustee Aaron Brooks afirechica@hotmail.com
Trustee Mike Klepac mikeklepac1@yahoo.com

 

 

 
Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2018 Austin Firefighters Association - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Cloud Hosting & IAFF website design by UnionCentrics.com